Oklahoma Chapter
Oklahoma Chapter

Society of Fire 
Protection Engineers
Oklahoma Chapter

Executive Committee (Effective 2022)

Brandon Wilkerson

Vice President
Brett Seggerman

Jordan Ennis

Kevin Clay

Immediate Past President
Jim Surber

Membership Committee Chair
Jim Surber

Scholarship Committee Chair
Liane Ozmun, PE

Fund Raising Committee Chair
Brett Seggerman

Minimum Standards Committee Chair
Russ Bainbridge

Social Committee Chair
DeWayne Benson

Webmaster/Social Media Committee
Jon Roberts

Members at Large:
DeWayne Benson

Ed Steiner

JW Ward

© SFPE - Oklahoma Chapter  Click here for the OSU Student Chapter
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management